Board Contact Information

Pages with Board Contact Information that need to be maintained as the board changes.

Executive Committee Information

2020 - 2021 Executive Committee

The executive commiteee is also known as the Board

President: Ben Flietstra, 219 Oakland (2019-2022)

Vice-President: Jeffrey Johnson, 144 Maplewood (2020-2023)

Treasurer: Alan Munn, 164 Oakland, (2018-2021)

Secretary: Jennifer Somerville, 224 Oakland (2019-2022)

Communications: Nella Davis-Ray, 164 Maplewood (2019-2022)


Content Classification: 
Subscribe to RSS - Board Contact Information